ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Increasing demand factors in residential
by gfretwell - 03/28/24 12:43 AM
Portable generator question
by Steve Miller - 03/19/24 08:50 PM
Do we need grounding?
by NORCAL - 03/19/24 05:11 PM
240V only in a home and NEC?
by dsk - 03/19/24 06:33 AM
Cordless Tools: The Obvious Question
by renosteinke - 03/14/24 08:05 PM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
1 members (gfretwell), 32 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#1523 05/15/01 11:54 PM
N
Hello From Colorado!!!!!
My Name is Jon, and I am a Master electrician. I have been doing Electrical work for over ten years now, and I believe this is the greatest job I have ever had!
I Have never met a greater bunch of guys and gals than electricians!
Just for future reference, "Master" electrician does NOT mean that I know everything that there is to know. What it does mean(IN My Opinion) is that this is my LIFE not just a job!!!!!!!
I am very glad that I found this site, and I look forward to making as many friends around the country(and the world) as I can!!!
So when you see "Hello From Colorado!" you will know who sent it!
Feel free to E-mail, ask questions, and generally shoot the sh@t!

Hello From Colorado!
JON

Jon Niemeyer
#1524 05/16/01 12:11 AM
Jon,

Hello (from Long Island), and Welcome!
Many of us here are also Masters. I look forward to your participation. If you see a topic that interests you feel free to jump on in! Or if you've got something you'd like to discuss start your own topic.

[Linked Image]
Bill

Bill
#1525 05/16/01 05:34 AM
S
Hi Jon!
welcome!
sounds like Colorado is really boomin' there...
[Linked Image]

#1526 05/16/01 10:05 AM
S