ECN Forum
Posted By: Bill Addiss Welcome to New Members! - 11/20/02 06:03 AM
Every so often I think it's great to do a "Meet and Greet" type of Thread. It's an opportunity We hope some will take to come forward and say Hello and maybe tell us something about themselves and where they're from. [Linked Image]

This is a good opportunity to give us your comments and suggestions too. If any Members would like to add a greeting or comment here, please do.

[Linked Image]
Bill
Posted By: HotLine1 Re: Welcome to New Members! - 11/20/02 04:32 PM
Hello to all:
I've been here a while, don't know exactly how long.

I mention this site to people in the trade and hope they stop by and check it out.

I'm in New Jersey, a licensed EC, and a part time electrical inspector.

John
Posted By: RR Re: Welcome to New Members! - 11/20/02 05:11 PM
Hello! I'm a "newbie" as well to this board. I'm an Electrical Engineer working for an Electrical Contractor in Yorba Linda, CA. Studying for my EIT next April.
Posted By: Wirenuttt Re: Welcome to New Members! - 11/20/02 07:40 PM
Hello all;
I'm new to the site. An electrician. Live in Massachusetts. Giving carefull thought right now as to taking a position as an outside salesman for a elec. supply. Moneys not nearly as good as the field, but the benifits are nice. See what happens after TG.. Maybe if I take the job I can sell u something. [Linked Image]

[This message has been edited by Wirenuttt (edited 11-20-2002).]
Posted By: Bill Addiss Re: Welcome to New Members! - 11/21/02 03:12 AM
Thanks for the Comments.

Anyone else care to say something here?

[Linked Image]
Bill
Posted By: Scott35 Re: Welcome to New Members! - 11/22/02 05:56 AM
Hello all,

Like to say hello to all Members - New and Existing.
Been around since I think 1999??? Bill can verify this.

Please feel free to post questions about anything - or make replies to threads.

Got something to contribute??? Let us know!