ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Do we need grounding?
by gfretwell - 04/06/24 08:32 PM
UL 508A SPACING
by tortuga - 03/30/24 07:39 PM
Increasing demand factors in residential
by tortuga - 03/28/24 05:57 PM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 376 guests, and 7 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
H
THANKS BILL!!! [Linked Image]

Caper

As I said, I have been "talking" with Joe for many years on many BB's. I guess I am just a nut, but talking and discussing code is one of my hobbies.

O
Hi, I'm from New Zealand same as Trumpy,
I have been in the industry for quite a while and am finally finishing Trade cert. the oldest apprentice in my Class ie old Appy. CW

S
I am new to the ECN. I am going for journeyman (SBCCI) in 6 days!!! I Have been doing DYI electrical work sporadically as a plumber(water heaters, thermostats, etc). But have been stricly electrician for about 2 years doing small stuff for some local contractors here in the south.I have 3 years electrical trade school through NCEER and commercial experience as a helper.
I like working at the hospitals what with all the critical systems, generators, It is definitely a field I am going to love learning about.
"it is not important to know everything. It is important to know where to get the information "

I did not get as think so badly as you shocked I did.
Sean WB,
We've met already, but Welcome to ECN!

You've "stumbled" upon a wealth of knowledge and a great group of folks here who love their trade and want to be their best.

Good luck!

[Linked Image]

[This message has been edited by sparky66wv (edited 09-16-2002).]

-Virgil
Residential/Commercial Inspector
5 Star Inspections
Member IAEI
S
Thank you