ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Do we need grounding?
by gfretwell - 04/06/24 08:32 PM
UL 508A SPACING
by tortuga - 03/30/24 07:39 PM
Increasing demand factors in residential
by tortuga - 03/28/24 05:57 PM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 331 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
#11327 07/13/02 01:17 AM
E
I just stumbled across this forum when I was unemployed. How lucky, because this forum has been such a huge help. Not just in my question posts, but in reading all yours.

I'm a fourth year apprentice in a 5yr program. I'm studying for my journeyman and master tests and also have memberships to nfpa and iaei. But, nothing comes close to this forum for purposes of understanding issues and being able to articulate what you want to say.

currently I'm working on the seattle opra house. The electrical is $12 million alone.

Between running and work I dont read and post as much as I like to, but I try every week.

#11328 07/14/02 01:04 AM
S