ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Photo Editing Software?
by Fridayrack - 12/03/21 05:05 AM
Square D "All-In-One" Panelboard
by NORCAL - 11/30/21 12:48 PM
Where is Everyone?
by luckyshadow - 11/21/21 10:14 AM
It's been an interesting career
by The Watt Doctor - 11/19/21 09:56 AM
Well I am back to stay (nearly 6 years)
by The Watt Doctor - 11/19/21 09:17 AM
New in the Gallery:
240/208 to a house
240/208 to a house
by wa2ise, October 9
Now you know.
Now you know.
by Tom_Horne, September 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 46 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#100 11/25/00 12:16 PM
Joined: Nov 2000
Posts: 123
D
doc Offline OP
Member
at a seperate building even if you run a ground with your wiring do you still have to install a ground rod at the seperate building


MAY THE SUN SHINE ON YOUR FACE IN THE MORNING AND YOU AWAKE WITH A SMILE
#101 11/25/00 09:25 PM
Joined: Nov 2000
Posts: 2,148
R
Member
A grounding electrode system is always required at the second building unless it only has one branch circuit feeding it. See 250-32(a)
Don(resqcapt19)


Don(resqcapt19)

Link Copied to Clipboard
Featured:

Tools for Electricians
Tools for Electricians
 

* * * * * * *

2020 Master Electrician Exam Preparation Combos
2020 NEC Electrician
Exam Prep Combos:
Master / Journeyman

 

Member Spotlight
NickD
NickD
Amish Country, PA
Posts: 46
Joined: March 2013
Top Posters(30 Days)
dsk 2
NORCAL 1
Popular Topics(Views)
286,522 Are you busy
218,952 Re: Forum
205,076 Need opinion
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5