ECN Forum
Posted By: electure Some Nice Work from Germany - 11/09/05 02:06 AM
My name is Roland Regneri and I work as an electrician in a handicraft enterprise in Germany.

I would like to have contact with some colleagues in America to get to know your electrical system and to introduce our system in Germany. It is a private interest not on business.

Perhaps someone of you also have interest in information exchange about the different systems.

I'm looking forward to your answer.

Roland Regneri

[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

edited to fix my mistake [Linked Image]

[This message has been edited by electure (edited 11-08-2005).]
Posted By: Roger Re: Some Nice Work from Germany - 11/09/05 02:50 AM
Roland, welcome to the forum.

Very nice work.

Please stay and participate, your interest in having a dialog with us Americans as well as many other Countries electrical tradespeople will be fulfilled. [Linked Image]

Roger
Posted By: Nick Re: Some Nice Work from Germany - 11/09/05 03:12 AM
I have installed a few pieces of German equipment over the years. Most recently a Jenbacher natural gas co/gen. The workmanship has always been first class. Nice pictures.
Posted By: IanR Re: Some Nice Work from Germany - 11/09/05 12:24 PM
Welcome Roland
That is beautiful work.
You will find much information on how different sytems are wired here, not just American. Hang around and ask any questions that you may have. You will recieve many replies. You will find that this is a very profesional group, there are many good people here.
Posted By: Mike Wescoatt Re: Some Nice Work from Germany - 11/09/05 02:26 PM
Beautiful work. It looks like a picture out of a Wago catalog.
From the pictures I've seen of work in Germany it looks like you basically custom build the circuit breaker boxes for the application with an array of modular parts. Is this the case? How about in England or elsewhere?