ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
UL 508A SPACING
by ale348 - 03/29/24 01:09 AM
Increasing demand factors in residential
by tortuga - 03/28/24 05:57 PM
Portable generator question
by Steve Miller - 03/19/24 08:50 PM
Do we need grounding?
by NORCAL - 03/19/24 05:11 PM
240V only in a home and NEC?
by dsk - 03/19/24 06:33 AM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
1 members (ale348), 302 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#90379 11/19/04 06:32 PM
G
I am an Electrical Inspector and have been one for 20 years. Prior to that I was an electrical contractor for about 12 years. I have been up through the chairs of the IAEI Michigan Chapter. I hold a Master license and currently am an inspector and teach off campus for Michigan State University. I assumed that this forum was designed for not only contractors but persons such as myself to post questions and offer code information. If I am wrong please tell me and if you choose to delete my post please give me the courtesy of an e-mail. I don't understand why Joe Tedesco's off base remarks about Mustang electric were not edited out.

George Little
Stay up to Code with the Latest NEC:

>> 2023 NEC & Related Reference & Exam Prep
2023 NEC & Related Reference & Study Guides

Pass Your Exam the FIRST TIME with the Latest NEC & Exam Prep

>> 2020 NEC & Related Reference & Study Guides

#90380 11/19/04 07:05 PM
Administrator
George,

You most certainly are not wrong about who the site was designed for. Editing Threads is a tossup, and flack seems to come from somewhere no matter what is done.