ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Increasing demand factors in residential
by tortuga - 03/28/24 05:57 PM
Portable generator question
by Steve Miller - 03/19/24 08:50 PM
Do we need grounding?
by NORCAL - 03/19/24 05:11 PM
240V only in a home and NEC?
by dsk - 03/19/24 06:33 AM
Cordless Tools: The Obvious Question
by renosteinke - 03/14/24 08:05 PM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 260 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#162740 04/24/07 11:35 PM
Admin Offline OP
Administrator
Hi, I'm a student about to graduate with my associates in Electrical Tech.
Every friday our class spends an hour looking at the pictures posted in this forum, they teach us alot about what not to do!!
anyway thanks for all the informative pictues

I am including a picture I took of a receptacle that is in our Code classroom, the same room we look at the pictures in! lol
as you can see there is no cover plate and the entire top half of the receptacle is busted off.

- Justin M.

[Linked Image]

Stay up to Code with the Latest NEC:

>> 2023 NEC & Related Reference & Exam Prep
2023 NEC & Related Reference & Study Guides

Pass Your Exam the FIRST TIME with the Latest NEC & Exam Prep

>> 2020 NEC & Related Reference & Study Guides

But it still holds a plug!

K
KJ Offline
lets see....

mechanics car stalls....
plumbers faucet drips....
painters house is peeling....