ECN Electrical Forum - Discussion Forums for Electricians, Inspectors and Related Professionals
ECN Shout Chat
ShoutChat
Recent Posts
Safety at heights?
by gfretwell - 04/22/24 10:36 AM
Old low volt E10 sockets - supplier or alternative
by gfretwell - 04/21/24 11:20 AM
Do we need grounding?
by gfretwell - 04/06/24 08:32 PM
UL 508A SPACING
by tortuga - 03/30/24 07:39 PM
Increasing demand factors in residential
by tortuga - 03/28/24 05:57 PM
New in the Gallery:
This is a new one
This is a new one
by timmp, September 24
Few pics I found
Few pics I found
by timmp, August 15
Who's Online Now
1 members (Scott35), 227 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 3 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
N
I live and in Omaha Ne. Work takes me about 75 mi. if I can get the bid.

ed
M
I live in a rural area near Lake George Minnesota in the north-central part of the state near Itasca state park. I am a maintenance electrician at an OSB (waferboard) manufacturing plant near the town of Solway Minnesota, 33 miles from home. Closest city is Bemidji.

Broom Pusher and
I live in Anaheim, Ca. - which is in Southern California [Orange County]. Live apx. 1 mile West of Disneyland, a few miles away from "Electure", around 150 miles West of "Nick", about 300 miles South of "Caselec" and X miles from everyone else [Linked Image]

Work anywhere in California! Mostly in Southern and Central areas, but since the beginning of the year, also have been running around the San Francisco and Sacramento areas.

Scott S.E.T.

Scott " 35 " Thompson
Just Say NO To Green Eggs And Ham!
G
Live in Central Florida and work for http://www.deltapsystems.com/index.html
which can take me just about anywhere.

S
I live in Tampa Florida
I do telecommunication towers all over the state.

H
Joe,